Name: Information Technology Committee

Type: Committees

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Dyran Bledsoe	Commissioner	9/1/2022	9/30/2024	
Richard Carver	Commissioner	9/20/2018	9/30/2024	
Scott Graves	Trustee	9/20/2018	9/30/2024	
Keith Hackney	Committee Member	9/20/2018	9/30/2026	
Gaye Hasty	County Clerk	9/20/2018	9/30/2024	
John Herron	Committee Member	9/20/2018	9/30/2026	
Jeff Jopling	Commissioner	9/20/2018	9/30/2024	
Justin McClure	Committee Member	7/16/2021	9/30/2026	
Ed Mitchell	Chairperson	9/20/2018	9/30/2026	
Jenny Montgomery	Committee Member	4/18/2024	9/30/2026	